Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



girl4645359's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gour
Community: Hindi

More about girl4645359

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Computer Science from UNCC Charlotte
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gour
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My sister is a fun loving, out going person, she gets along with people really well. She has a good sense of humor and is self reliant and independent. She is kind and loving, and everyone loves and admires her for her never give up attitude and helping nature. She started a blockchain organization on campus and helped many students get internships by collaboration with startups. She is very creative, writes poems, paints and short stories. She actively works out and keep learning new skills. Mastering her keyboard and kayaking skills now. She loves to dance and travel and volunteers for river keeping activities. She completed her Masters in computer science from UNCC and working as senior software engineer in Charlotte. She is very close to her niece and cousins.

Family Background

I am her elder sister, am married and settled in Toronto. Me and my husband are both software professionals and have a 7 year old daughter. Our mother is a home maker, we have a joint family in India. Our father passed away 3 years ago.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, New Zealand
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now