Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl483073's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Tamil

More about girl483073

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bba
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi. This is Gladys. Age 36 yrs. D. O. B 27/3/1982. Iam from Chennai. Completed BBA . Not working. Prayful girl. Keyboardist. Always give first place for God. Then only for anything.
I don't mind whether the groom is rich or poor, I expect the groom to be in prayer life and if possible musician in church or retreats. But he must be praying guy. And work whatever he is, I don't mind. But he must be lovable character taking care of me.

I will care him also his family with respect and love. His family is my family,

Family Background

Mon dad died. Have 4 sisters. 3 got married and myself and my elder sister unmarried. She is unemployed. Except unmarried sister others all are settled in government job. Those 3 sisters only caring both of us.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now