Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl496485's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali

More about girl496485

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Dip in Hospitality, Degree in Tourism Mgmnt
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Thank you visiting my profile.
Hi I am Dimpi, simple, cheering, self dependent, fun loving, friendly and always presentable with a smile kind of to eat, cook, explore places, social work, music, handicrafts, reading books and to lead activities... Looking forward for a partner who can be with me forever as my best friend, boy friend and husband and give equal input to any relationship...
Dating folks please excuse, as I really don't believe in lies or dating someone randomly or chatting with someone for passing time.


Family Background

Regarding family, Father was businessman, mother is homemaker, elder two sisters are married and settled in Assam, younger brother is studying masters now.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now