Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



girl5029759's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl5029759

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master in Computer Application
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Working in Engineering and Construction Co. Looking for someone who is loving, and caring for me. He must be fair in mind. My hobby is reading, listening music, Learning new things, gardening.

Family Background

Middle class family, nuclear family, love to live happily.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 32-40
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate, Others
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, American Samoa, Belgium, Cambodia, Colombia, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Qatar, Russia, Singapore, Spain, St. Helena, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen
Preferred state: Karnataka, Maharashtra, Alaska, California, Colorado, District of Columbia, Florida, Hawaii, Minnesota, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Washington
Preferred City:Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now