Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl5544690's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Community: Gujarati

More about girl5544690

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: With commerce field n have done Graphic &web desig
Occupation: Home maker
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Sub Caste: Dashalad vaishnav
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hey I have 2 years daughter I'm divorcee my divorce reason was he was not financial settled down .. I want guy who take care of my baby n my self .. I'll take care of everything from their side n want to get married ..

Family Background

I have 2 brothers both married n settled .. I'm living with mother n father

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now