Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl557988's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Community: Gujarati

More about girl557988

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My self Aarti her Sister, She says, I am a soft hearted, cool and calm person
I trust in GOD, believe in Karma and follow Indian traditions.
I like traveling, enjoying every moment of life with full enthusiasm
I like visiting spiritual historical place. I stay responsible to each and every aspect of my life whether it is my profession, my family, my friends or the needies whom I may meet around.
I am little introvert but strongly belive in
Value Each To Be Get Valued By Each

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now