Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



girl558108's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 4ft 6in [137cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl558108

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: 8
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Surat, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Patel bohara pathan
Gothra(m): Non
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc


Will let you know later
 

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-34
Marital status: No preference
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Gujarat
Preferred City:Surat
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now