Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl603202's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Hindi

More about girl603202

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of technology
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarapalguni / Uthram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

she is a B. Tech Graduate working in a leading MNC as a software professional, currently on H1B in USA Nebraska . she is very ambitious and wants fulfill all of them. she is very simple person with quiet a lot of inclination towards the well being of society and has started her own NGO in India for education of children . she likes to read /write and has written many poems and articles. she is hard working person and believe that there is no alternative to success with great spiritual and ethical values . she is very friendly and love to take initiatives in work and every sphere of life. We are from a very simple family with lots of values we are in a joint family . You will love the way she takes care of everyone around her .
She has been travelling In and Around US and learning new skills for personal development .
She is full of life and very hard working person .

Her idea about life "you should never settle down in life rather strive hard to make each moment count .Life is too short to regret "

Family Background

Simple joint family with high values and liberal thoughts .

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now