Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



girl6088053's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vanniyar
Community: Tamil

More about girl6088053

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: SPM
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Selangor, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vanniyar
Sub Caste: Gounder
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ardra / Thiruvathira
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

First and foremost, I would say "DO NOT JUDGE THE BOOK BY ITS COVER" especially on her skin colour. My sister is an independent girl. She is driving to work everyday. She also has other skills such as tailoring, completed beautician course and doing handmade ladies accessories. She is planning to venture into a business. She loves music especially tamil melodies songs. She loves to travel and a workaholic person. She always concern on cleanliness and she does cook. She is taking care of my mother as our beloved father passed away last year. Im here looking for a life partner for her in order to fulfill my dad's last wish.

Family Background

We are 4 of us and my sister is no.3. We have a brother and a younger sister, who are married with 1 child each. I am no. 2 in the family and married with 2 children. We are close to each other and also with our relatives. We love family gatherings and always move together.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: Malaysia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now