Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



girl6119067's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl6119067

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: mca
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Kheri, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

hello my name is rashmi singh. i belong to a small town but nice city. i did my mca from bangalore. past was working with a financial company in lucknow. looking for a trust worthy understanding n caring partner. pls no time pass people send request. most important. this against dowry. so before send request visit complete profile. thank u

Family Background

we are 6 members. mom dad n 4 sis including me. in which 3 are already married n settled.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 33-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Marketing

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Delhi, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Sikkim, Uttar Pradesh
Preferred City:New Delhi, Bangalore, Pune, Agra, Bhopal, Chandigarh, Indore, Kanpur, Lucknow, Nagpur, Shimla
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now