Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl614193's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Reddy
Community: Telugu

More about girl614193

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS (computer science)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Reddy
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Yarankula
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarabadrapada / Uthratadhi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am writing for my niece who is very simple, caring, responsible and fun loving girl.
She loves cooking. She has done her Engineering (telecommunication) in India. Presently in USA finished MS engineering (Comp.Science) and
doing a job. we are looking for an honest, committed , responsible, open-minded person who can be a dependable and caring partner.

Family Background

Nuclear, Simple and traditional family

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now