Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl6434661's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Teli
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl6434661

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MA
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Teli
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Nagrishi
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I did B.A, MA (Hindi Honors) and also worked as sewing trainer in gov institutions. I like listening music and watching movies .I am open natured , straight forward , ambitious, polite, generous, kind hearted person so I want my life partner to be someone who will understand me, love and care me, and will always be with me with full support whatever the situation might be , always trust me and give me respect .

Family Background

I live in a middle class family.My father is a retired person and mother is housewife. I have 2 younger brothers and 1 elder sister(married).

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now