Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl655172's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl655172

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Desai
Gothra(m): Chavda
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Expectations for Life partner :
Well Educated & Settled , Good Family Back Ground, Good Human Being , Straight Forward , believe in women liberation, believe in gender equality, Good Looking .

Family Background

Emotional inside and stronger outside, straight forward, caring nature, career ambitious but not at cost of family happiness and ethics.
I lived in joint family so understand and respect the role of every member. I'm the youngest one in my family so my family pampered me but made sure I had all the tools I need to grow into a confident women who can face anything that life can offer.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now