Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl6569721's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kulalar
Community: Tamil

More about girl6569721

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelors in Commerce
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kulalar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My sister is a highly matured girl and values our culture & tradition yet humble & soft natured. Born and brought up in Mumbai. She has completed her graduation in commerce. She loves singing & listening to music. Expecting a life partner who is simple, loving & caring & value family.
Languages known - Tamil, English, Hindi, Marathi & Kannada.

Family Background

We are three siblings . I am married & Singapore citizen. Bride is our younger sister. We have one elder brother working & settled in Mumbai.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now