Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl659534's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Hindi

More about girl659534

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: IT
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Melbourne, Melbourne , Australia
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: Mehta
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself Sunil and its my pleasure sharing a few words about my sister.She has completed her masters and currently working for herself in IT SECTOR brilliantly in India and currently present in Melbourne on tourist visa. My brother and i have settled here in Australia and now we are looking for a nice and genuine match for my sister who would be her friend and stand by her in every phase of life.. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. CASTE NO BAR.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now