Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl6963177's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Oriya
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl6963177

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.phil in Political Science from Revenshaw
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Cuttack, Orissa, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): parasara
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am M.phil qualified in Political science., pursuing B.ed from Andra University.Lecturer in Political Science. I hobbies like to listen the music, reading the music, teaching the student and cooking.

Family Background

This profile is created by candidate's elder sister. i have 1 brother and 1 sister.My elder sister is married .We have 5 members in our family.My sister has done B.tech Computer science and brother-in-law is software professional in Mumbai and My Brother is also B.Tech Qualified in ECE and software professional on Mumbai.I am M.phil qualified in Political Science and Lecturer in Political Science.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now