Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



girl707024's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mahar
Community: Marathi

More about girl707024

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: B a
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mahar
Sub Caste: S c
Gothra(m): Mahar
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

my life partner indian army ho.and joint family se ho.muze sangit pasand hai

Family Background

Mom .housewife, Father no more, .2 sisters married.and 2 bhai married..simple & joint family

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 33-40
Marital status: Never married, Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Defence, Govt. Employee, Pilot / Merchant Navy

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Goa, Jammu & Kashmir, Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai, Chennai, Hyderabad
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now