Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



girl7331284's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vishwakarma
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl7331284

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Computer & mekup art
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vishwakarma
Sub Caste: Black smith
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello my name is seema am simple, carring and down to earth person. I like take care of my family's health. And don't like carelessness about fitness, I am strength myself My strong intentions and strong thinking never let me break down. I have learned to fight through difficult situations. My soft heart is my weakness. Even when enemies come and ask for help, I melt away and forget the misbehaviour I had.It is nice to help the poor. And it is my habit to interfer where it is going wrong.
I want a life partner who is carring, be friendly, sensible, down to earth, and who ever always accompany me, is respectful of the elderly and who help the poor peoples .

Family Background

I am specially from Chhattisgarh we have our own house in Ambikapur also but now we live in Korea district, Dad is a govt employee and mother is a housewife, a brother and a sister, both are married and both of them elder then me

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Others
Occupation: Self Employed / Business

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now