Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl7564047's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl7564047

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MCA
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Not applicable

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I lyk to reading books.like to help my mom with housework.l'm looking for is ready to share my responsibility and happiness. He should be caring, loving, understanding .he should stand by me in difficult time.he should be positive nd nice human being.looking for well educated /Businessman.ifu intrested on me person who contact me.
My world is my ammi. Mene kabhi unse kisi chiz ki zid ni ki. I depend on my self and try to earn money myself for shoping for other espenses. Me jab sixth class me thi tab papa expired hue baad se mera struggle life rha h aaj tak. I m try to keep myself happy and my mom. I m very hardworking girls. Or mera 1 dream h abroad ghumana h mujhe.

Family Background

Mom is my word. I try to keep happy my mom. I m very hard working girl.In future inshallah i try to help needy poor people's.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now