Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl8507327's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kashyap
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl8507327

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: -
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Krishnanagar, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kashyap
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is simple and has all family values. She has just celebrated her 26th birthday. She stays with me. She is good at sewing, knitting, cooking and in decoration. She is always keen to help her mother in the kitchen. I consider her a good cook. She has studied up to 12th standard. She is obedient and has all Indian values. She is bubbly. She likes cooking, musics, traveling, laughter. And above all she knows how to respect elders.

Family Background

We are a family of 4 living in Bethuadahari near Krishnanagar. I am a self employed father. She is my eldest daughter. She has a younger sister and her mother is a house wife. I am sorry to say that my daughter had to come out of her first marriage because of some unavoidable issues. She gave her 100% but unfortunately that did not work. She now prefers a divorce man. I can understand her feeling and do respect why she wants a divorce man. Please feel free to know more about us by mailing or calling. We are looking for a businessman groom or government service employee.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now