Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl856519's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu

More about girl856519

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of mass media,and early years education
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

V r looking for a well educated profesional person having family in mumbai and settled in dubai with understanding n supportive nature.my sis is good looking well educated, religious and understanding.

Family Background

My father is a doctor , mother a homemaker.v r 2sisters elder is married living in dubai.n younger is d gal staying with parents in mumbai.v come from a middle class nuclear close nitted family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now