Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl86561's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jewish
Caste: -
Community: Other

More about girl86561

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Medical
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000


Current residence: Melbourne, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jewish
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Kind, thoughtful, responsible. Interests - travel, reading, education, keeping active (gym, aerobics, zumba, etc). Looking for a man who is kind, caring, intelligent, honest, calm, responsible, family-oriented and a good communicator.

Family Background

Parents now retired. Mother - teacher, father accountant.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-40
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft 7in [200cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now