Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl8692152's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bania
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl8692152

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing
Occupation: Journalism / Publishing
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bania
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My sister has a master's degree and she is employed in private sector as a corporate communications Lead currently based in Delhi. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

Family Background

We come from a close-knit family with a modern outlook. My Father and mother are retired Bank manager and Bank officer from Govt Bank respectively. I, her elder sister, settled in Singapore with my daughter and husband. I have experience of working with British Airways and British Council, my husband is a GM of an offshore drilling company. We've been taught that family is the first priority and one should respect all individuals. We have been brought up with values of honesty, sincerity and hard-work.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now