Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



girl8937519's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl8937519

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BE in IT,MBA in HR
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello I come from a middle class, moderate family. I have 2 siblings, of which 1 are married. I am not currently working, preparation for government job is going on.however I have successfully completed my BE in IT and MBA in HR.i like travelling, sight seeing, I don't smoke or drink. I am non vegetarian.i want life partner with whom i can enjoy every moment of my life, he should be more of friend.

Family Background

I am belongs to midle class family, .My father is no more, my mother is house wife, my family lives at Mahalgaon district Nagpur, our family occupation is business( own wine shop), I have 1 younger brother who is mechanical engineer and have 1 sister, she is lawyer, and married, settled in Japan.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 32-37
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Civil services, Company Secretary, Defence, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Marathi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now