Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



girl9110127's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bania
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl9110127

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: M D Medicine from University of Toledo, Ohio
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Rochester, New York, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bania
Sub Caste: Garg
Gothra(m): Garg
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

BA in Biology, Did MD Medicine from University of Toledo in 2019. Currently doing internship to enter into program in Diagnostic Radiology at Rochester University, Rochester, New York.

She values Indian tradition, culture and food. Can speak and understand Hindi.

Partner expectation : Preferably a medical doctor, IT Professional or a businessman

Family Background

Father is a leading medical practitioner in Rochester , NY. Owns three clinics. Mother is Manager of the Clinics. Brother is a Chemical Engineer - now working in the US Govt Patent Department. Paternal Grandfather is a leading Industrialist ( Manufacturer of Vaccine based in U.P. India), supplying vaccines to Government of India and export to about 35 countries. Paternal Grandmother is housewife. Maternal Grandfather was a leading industrialist of Yamunanagar , Haryana .

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now