Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl923061's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Lohana
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl923061

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of Pharmacy
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Kisumu, Nyanza Province, Kenya
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Lohana
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am an enthusiastic, practical and strong-willed person born and raised in Kenya.
After completing my highschool, I flew to India for my Bachelors degree in Pharmacy, which upon completing, I returned to practice in Kenya.

I am very career-driven and hope to find a partner equally so, so that we can support each other's future ambitions and goals. I currently work as a Pharmacist in the private sector in Kenya, however i will soon be moving to Melbourne, Australia to further my education and pursue my Masters.

In my spare time, I like reading, listening to music, and watching movies. More so, I am professionally trained in Hip hop, Urban and Modern dance.I thus enjoy creating and choreographing new dance routines and teaching them to the youth in our community.

I am not a fitness fanatic, allbeit I prefer to stay active through cardio and zumba.

I am an adventurous and free spiritted soul that enjoys trying out new sports every once in a while such as water sports like snorkelling, scooba diving and surfing, and others including skiing, rollerskating, hiking/trekking, ziplining and camping.
I still have to try my shot at skydiving and bungee.

I have grown up with pets all my life; cats as well as dogs. I do hope to find someone who would not mind to keep pets and would enjoy their time around them too.

My approach at tackling hurdles is very logical and practical. I believe in equality and a balance between my future partner and I, both career wise as well as our responsibility towards home, family, pets, and duties therein. I hope to find someone who is willing to support my career (and I, his) and also assist me in sharing our family duties equally for optimal growth.

I would not mind settling in Australia if I find a suitable partner.
If you would like to connect, I request you to do so only if you are serious.

Family Background

We are four in my family, my mother who is a homemaker, my father who is a businessman, my sister who is a student doing her bachelors degree in Australia and I.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now