Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl9640687's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl9640687

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MSc Food science and Technology
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working


Current residence: Gurdaspur, Punjab, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: Thakur
Gothra(m): Bhardwaj
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello..I had done MSc in food science and technology and worked for 2 years in FMCG as a quality executive and microbiologist.
I am not particular about my hobbies..just do whatever makes me feel good either it is singing or's a long list. As far as my nature is concerned am simple grounded person... Like to maintain distance from fake people. And about life partner I must say he should be honest loving caring.

Family Background

Father is retired from Army as a subedar and my mother is a homemaker. We are four siblings 3sis 1brother out of which 1sis is married to an army man.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Defence, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Thakur
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, Canada, Australia
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Punjab
Preferred City:Chandigarh, Others
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now