Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



girl985102's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Community: Hindi

More about girl985102

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Qualification : M.sc Statistics from DU (Lady Sri
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Sub Caste: Garg ( Gotra)
Gothra(m): Garg ( Gotra)
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Mrigasira / Makayiram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

About me:I am Anchal, I am hardworking & straight forward person. I am true & honest to myself and everyone. I don't worry about the past and always think about present & future. I respect others feelings. DOB 6.8.1991 at 10:25 Hrs Delhi, Manglik. Height 5.6' Complexion : Very Fair, Personality : Slim, Smart, Beautiful, Good features, polite, cultured, family-oriented Food Habits : Vegetarian Languages : English & Hindi (Mother tongue) , Hobbies : Cooking (Ice creams, baking, Mexican, Indian, South Indian, Chinese, Italian, chocolates etc. ), Driving. travelling, Exploring new things, Nature-Lover, Foodie. Lifestyle Choices : Non-Smoker, Non-Alcoholic (expect the same from a match. Drugs(Hash, weed etc.) a big NO, kindly don't contact if involved in any such activity Qualification : M.sc Statistics from DU (Lady Sri Ram College 88.1% ), B.Sc. Statistics from DU (Shri Venkateswara College 81%), Actuarial Science from Institute OF ACTUARIES, UK, CT1 (Financial Mathematics), CT5 (general insurance, life and health contingencies ) CT6 (Statistical methods) Award: Certificate of Merit in Chemistry Tagore International School. Certificate of Merit by CBSE for scoring 100 in mathematics in 10th.Occupation: Currently Home-Maker. Previously working as Assistant Manager at Apollo Munich health insurance (Analytics department) with 11.80 LPA (salary) from April 2016 December 2017, Senior Business Analyst Tata Consultancy services (Analytics & Insights), Mumbai from July 2014- Jan 2016.
Expectation : Looking from Delhi / NCR, Indian professionally stable & financially sound & independent Hindu man. Someone who really wants a partner and understands the sanctity of marriage, fair / very fair, Slim, 5.10' tall, handsome, Have no kids, Physically normal . have no bad habits

Family Background

FAMILY DETAILS : Father :Kanhiya Lal Gupta, (Businessperson) B. Com (Hons) from DU & technical courses. Profession : Now Looking his properties & having good rental income, previously was running his industry in Delhi for manufacturing of : Metal Castings, Electric motors upto 25 HP, Cooler fans, Pumps and parts, and Telephone Poles for Govt. of India for all India. Family background : Dadaji Lt.Sh. Kirpa Ram Gupta. Dadi ji Lt. Smt Ram Rati Gupta were from Meerut UP, we are Living in East of Kailash, South Delhi for past 55 years. Father were 5 brothers now is3, 2(Chacha ji ) & 1(Bua ji) all are separate Mother :Madhu Gupta (housewife), B.A. from DU, Brother :NONE, Sisters : Two elder sisters1. Priyanka Gupta (B.Com, B.C.A., M.B.A., NET with JRF, & M.Com.) Married to Anshul Gupta in Business family in Delhi & having 2 kids.2.Ruchika Agarwal ( B.A. & other courses) Married to Amit Agarwal Finance Advisorin Delhi & having 2 kids.Mama Ji: Navneet Gupta living & doing Bu

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-32
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Self Employed / Business

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Hindu:Brahmin, Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Delhi
Preferred City:New Delhi
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now