Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl9977860's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl9977860

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Diploma in Service Leadership
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000


Current residence: Singapore
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am currently working as a Dental Assistant in a private dental clinic.
My hobbies are mainly listening to songs, cooking.
I expect my life partner to be homely type, and someone who can care for me and my daughter.

Family Background

Mum is a housewife, dad is working in security line and my daughter is schooling.
My brother is currently working in Australia as a chef in a restaurant.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 40-47
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Tamil
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No, Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: Singapore
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now