Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gorgeous77's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chambhar
Community: Marathi

More about gorgeous77

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: mba finance
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chambhar
Sub Caste: chamar
Gothra(m): kashyap
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shravan / Thiruvonam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hey! Thanx for visiting my profile i hope you are doing well.Here is a brief info about me.I am Yogita shinde.I was born and brought up in pune.Currently working at finolex, Pune.I have done my graduation in Biotech from university of pune. and post graduation in MBA from university of pune.I am frank, fun loving and open minded.In my free time I love driving car.I hate liars.looking for in partner, He should be handsome and respectful towards me and my opinions. He should be chivarlous, self made and give me the freedom to make my choices.caring, understanding.Thanks a lot to avail your precious time for a glimpse at my profile.Do accept/connect.if you would like to know more about myself, drop msg or email first then call.Thanx and happy searching.
A Bucket full of smiles!

Family Background

we are 4 members in my family mom dad n bro and me.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now