Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom103562's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gowd Saraswat
Community: Konkani
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom103562

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.E. Industrial Production
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Yes
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gowd Saraswat
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Vaccha
Mother Tongue: Konkani
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Krithika / Karthika
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Working in French MNC in USA since Oct 2011. Approval obtained by company for Green Card. Looking for a life partner. Indian girl working in USA preferred- open to girl from India possessing qualification in
science, technology and engineering. Interest in art / culture / music/ sports/ travel appreciated .

Family Background

Father a veteran from Indian Army . Mother a very experienced home maker. Elder sister married and has a son. Sister is a speech pathology professional in Bangalore , India. Family is the strongest support system for me .

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Engineering

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Yes, Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: Tennessee
Residency status: Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now