Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom1468846's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom1468846

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Mechanical Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Dubai, Al-Nahda, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Sub Caste: Brhatcharanam
Gothra(m): Harita
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvabadrapada / Puratathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am an ambiverted person looking for a mutually understanding, responsible bride who knows or can cook after marriage + work for some years if interested.

Family Background

Father - a retired government school Assistant Headmaster (AHM) and mother, also a retired private school teacher from Tiruvannamalai. Currently they are settled in Chennai living in my 2BHK flat. Fatherâs ancestral origin is from Ramanathapuram (Ramnad) whereas mother's is from Thanjavur (Tanjore). Elder brother is married and living with his wife in Sharjah. Our extended family is quite big, will come to know once we get fixed.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 22-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now