Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom1677895's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Devanga
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom1677895

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master of engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Devanga
Sub Caste: Chettiar
Gothra(m): Muthu Maharishi
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Krithika / Karthika
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Very simple and calm guy. Living alone and cooking myself.

Family Background

I am S.Muthukkumaran born and brought up from Coimbatore. My family occupation is hand loom Saree weaving. Two elder sisters settled in Coimbatore itself. I was married 13 years ago and separated after 4 years. I have 8 years old daughter not living with me. My dad expired 5 years ago and mon 2 years ago. So I am living alone in Chennai in my own flat. Searching my life partner after mom expires only. My hobbies watching movies in theaters / Netflix and traveling nearby during weekend. I am working in an US based MNC last 9 years in Chennai. You can check my professional details through LinkedIn. To know more about me please talk to me. Thank you

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-40
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: Below 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No, Don't know, Not applicable
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma, Secondary education, High school
Occupation: Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now