Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom1690178's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bhovi
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom1690178

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: HSC, DTed, MS-CIT
Occupation: Agriculture
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bhovi
Sub Caste: NT-B
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, i am kailash meshram i have complete a primary teacher diploma in government quotas. But i am working a private company in nagpur residencial. My nature is very simply rebelious and i expect to my life parter also be a simple knows to understand me.

Family Background

My family is so big, have envolved a mother, father, grandmother, four sister those are married .But, i am not living my family i leave a alone

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now