Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom1700254's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kanada Madhva
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom1700254

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE(Mineral) from UoT, Canada
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kanada Madhva
Sub Caste: Shivalli
Gothra(m): Vishwamitra
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Hastha / Atham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I completed my schooling in india and did my engineering in University of Toronto. I work for one of the largest mining companies in the world. I love sports and outdoor activities. I expect my life partner to be kind, gentle and fun loving

Family Background

My father is a naval veteran and my mother is a teacher in Toronto. My elder brother and younger brother work in Canada. My elder brother is married

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now