Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom1740529's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom1740529

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: civil engineering
Occupation: Architectural Services
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Other, Fiji Islands
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have done civil engineering . Currently i am working and very passionate about my work . I do travel a lot for work purpose . My hobbies are driving long distances , shopping , movies and relaxing . I am looking for a friend in my lifepartner .

Family Background

We are family of 4. Parents and a younger sister . They all reside in New zealand . I stay all by myself and have a independant lifestyle.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now