Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom1777745's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi

More about groom1777745

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Diploma in computer network management
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Auckland, New Zealand
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am fun loving and easy going person. I like travelling and im lucky to live in New Zealand, a travellers paradise. I keep learning new things to be multi skilled and grow at work place. Im looking for a life partner who believes in the institution of marriage. Im flexible and open for discussion to understand your needs.

My mother tongue is gujrati but my dad is Brij with roots from mathura. Hence I am not a typical gujju. I was raised in Hubli Karnataka. I did my schooling and college here. Later I lived and worked in Mumbai, Bengaluru and last at Hyderabad before moving to New Zealand. I can speak English, Hindi, Gujrati, Kannada, and Telugu.

Language and religion is not the main criteria for me. As long as I feel connection. I am interested in you and would like to find out if we are compatible for life long commitment.

I have plans to move to Melbourne. But if my soulmate prefers New Zealand then I can stay back.

Im working as Network Support Engineer and my annual income is 70k

Certifications passed in 2020

CCNA routing and switching
Engineering Cisco Meraki Solutions 1

Family Background

My mother has passed away. Father lives in Hyderabad India. Elder brother is well settled in Melbourne Australia . My younger sister is settled in Dubai. I have been living in Auckland since 2009. However, planning to move to Australia.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now