Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom202086's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom202086

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Hotel Management ( Continental Chef )
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

we are basically a Keralite family settled in Meerut UP. Our son Alwin was born and raised in Meerut itself. After his 12 th He was selected by Oberoi Group for His graduation and Hotel anagement, which he successfully completed and worked in Oberoi Hotel New Delhi for 1 year, there after he was selected BY CCL Miami USA for their cruise line and worked in USA for 7 years..Then He worked in Dubai and then at Qatar. At present he is putting up his own eatery joint in Dehradun. Unfortunately, His marriage lasted only for few days and approached the court for mutual divorce, the final result is awaited which is likely in the first week of Aug 2019 . Our son is quite handsome, Kind, Helpful , responsible and Hardworking. we are in search for a girl who can be our daughterly daughter in Law.

Family Background

we are a Keralite upper middle class family setteled in Meerut UP for more than 40 years. Father is a retired BSF Officer and Mother retired as District Health Inspector(Immunisation), Meerut. we have our own Home and all other things. Our family ia a nuclear family.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-30
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Malayalam
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now