Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom2312922's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom2312922

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Mcom,Bed,PGDBM
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Sheikh
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am sohail from India .i have done (MCOM , PGDBM, BED ) .I am doing online n data entry work from home Note:- I am pure vegetarian I am here find my soulmate I consider myself to be honest I am God fearing person and love to be connected to our creator always.

Family Background

We are moderate traditional Religious family my father is retired govt employee and my mother is house wife i have two elder brother and sister they all are married.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 28-38
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, Home maker, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Self Employed / Business, Student, Teaching Professional, Other, Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now