Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom277228's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom277228

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.Sc ,Post graduate diploma
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi my name is Nitin .I am originally from North India(Himachal/ Punjab) and now settled in UK .I am recently divorced and have one daughter who stays with me sometimes .I am looking for a professionally qualified understanding girl.Caste and religion is no bar .

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now