Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom2919777's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom2919777

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B Com
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Iyer
Gothra(m): Vishnu
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvashada / Pooradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I'm Surya.. I'm pleasant n cool by the same I'm loving, caring and helping nature too...I'm doing social work when ever I get free time ..helping poor and handicap n blind education is Bcom discontinue...I'm doing finance and real estate business ...I love traveling... I'm good foodie... I love music...regular work out and yoga...I'm here Searching my sweetheart seriously...I'm here not for time pass...I don't wanna play with anyones precious feelings n emotions...I wanna simple life our beautiful married life beauty, martial status, education, wealth, religion, status, caste, language, distance, height, weight, personality, complexion, dressing, eating habits , rich or poor etc..., these are not important in our beautiful married, care and good understanding is very very important so...she would be loving and caring ...loving and caring and understanding each other, and respecting each other feelings is makes our married life awesome and bliss...I don't wanna dowry or any kind of property...I need precious love of my beloved soul mate , that's it...not much expectation from my beloved one... I respect her and worship her like a my angel goddess coz she's everything for me so...I wanna her precious love love Love, that's it... Thank you so much for your precious time spending on my profile ... And I wish you good luck for your partner search... Take care and keep smiling dear....

Family Background

I'm only son... Father is now memory only... Mom running her own business...

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 35-55
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: Below 4ft 5in [134cm]-6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Bhojpuri, Tulu
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City:Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now