Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom292296's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gowd Saraswat
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom292296

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA in Marketing
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gowd Saraswat
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have completed graduation in commerce and MBA in Marketing. After completing SAP certification I worked with Atos origin and IBM as SAP consultant.

Presently I am working in German MNC as SAP Analyst since two years. Based on my experience, I am sure I will get Jobs abroad as SAP-SD analyst / consultant in IT company or manufacturing companies for their in-house IT.

Looking for suitable girl , down to earth. I live in Thane. Ready to work and live abroad. I Look younger to my age ..Photos are all recent. My marriage was sustained for 9 months..

Family Background

In family, I have father who is retired from MNC, Mother is home maker. Elder brother is married and blessed with Son who is 9 years old.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now