Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom35050's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Panchamsali
Community: Telugu

More about groom35050

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 150,001 - 200,000

Location

Current residence: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Panchamsali
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvashada / Pooradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

His research papers got published in international conferences and filed couple of patents with US Govt. In the past he got Central Govt. job in Bhabha Atomic Research Center as a Scientist officer.

Family Background

First Sister –Married. (Both are working in MNC as software engineers in Chennai)
Second Sister –Married (Brother in law working as ADE, APGENCO)
Younger Brother – Working as a consultant

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now