Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom352926's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Yajurvedi
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom352926

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelors in Economics.
Occupation: Technicians
Annual Income: Under $ 25,000

Location

Current residence: Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Yajurvedi
Sub Caste: Madhwa brahmin
Gothra(m): Shandilya
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Srivatsa, Work in a manufacturing Auto company as a set up. Looking for job in his educational background .
My son, Srivatsa has hobby of listening to western music, is a sports person. Passionate cricket player. Enjoys traveling and reading books.
He is very soft natured, caring person, who cares and helps needy persons.
He loves to lead his life with understanding, co operative family person. Of course he has his full support and encouragement to his life partner.

Family Background

We are a family of 4. We parents, mother, father. Anamika and Shesh Huruli. Mom M.sc, ph, D in Mathematics, Dad Engineer by profession.
Brother younger to Srivatsa, his name is Sudhanva Huruli. He did his computer Engineering and is working.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now