Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom36502's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Malayali

More about groom36502

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: commerce
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000


Current residence: Kochi, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: syro malabar
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am doing Operation Assistant Executive at DTDC Courier and Air Cargo Ltd Regional Office at Ernakulam..I have a one year diploma in Merchandising.My hobbies are reading, watching.My life partner have loveable, good looking, god fearing, adjustable

Family Background

My father is small shop keeper at my place.My mother is house wife.My sister is a house wife at her housband house, kandankary.My brother is doing small export business at Noida i.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now