Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom3730950's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom3730950

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor\'s in Business Management
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I would describe myself as extrovert, fun loving and foodie traveler. I have spiritual beliefs and strong trust in god. Working for a multinational company for past 7 years. Hobbies are reading and music. Wish to travel the world to explore and taste different cuisines.
Searching for someone to match my energy and passion to live life to the fullest.

Family Background

Small family of two, me and my mom.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now