Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom3810132's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom3810132

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Germany
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm currently living in Germany since 7 years & working with one of the tier 1 automotive supplier company for OEM's such as Mercedes, Audi, Volvo etc. I love my job and I am very much passionate about it as I always believe that there are so many things to do and achieve in life. I can speak fluent Hindi, Gujarati, What am I looking for? A Women who is sensible matured, honest, trustworthy and knows her responsibility, a best friend and partner with whom I can relate, talk, listen and flourish. In case my profile suits you then I would be glad to hear from you or else best Luck with your search for life partner. Many Thanks!

Family Background

traditional

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now