Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom3971932's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom3971932

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Sydney, NSW, Australia
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

He is an intelligent hard working and an upright youngster, with full of zest & zeal. We are looking forward for a PR or an Australian citizen girl to be his bride.

Family Background

Ours is a nucleus family. Im a businessman cum politician cum an educationist. We have our own high school running for last 57 years. A highly known and respected family, by the grace of AlMighty Allah. My sons are flamboyant but humble and always seeking the pleasure of our Creator & Sustainer.
My spouse is a home maker.
Eldest Son is also in Sydney and on TR.
Second Son is in USA and a Software Professional, working on H1B Visa.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now