Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



groom415468's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Audichya
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom415468

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA - Information Technology Management
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Burlington, Massachusetts, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Audichya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Background - Born and brought up in Mumbai and Ahmedabad. Moved to San Francisco in 2014 for higher studies. Relocated to Boston for work and living here since then. I am jovial by nature, believing in Honesty, Integrity and Respect. I have rational approach towards life. I am here, looking for someone who is honest, well educated and of understanding nature. More details to follow. If you like my profile and interested to know more about, please reach out.

Thanks, Vishvesh

Family Background

Nuclear Family of 4 members. Father is working with Torrent Pharma as an Asst Manager. My mother loves to take care of family, a housewife. I have an elder sister (unmarried) working as an Regional Manager (I) with ICICI Bank.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marwari
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now