Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

groom4291462's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about groom4291462

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: btech ,mba, L.L.B
Occupation: Legal Professional
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Panchkula, Haryana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Sub Caste: Aggarwal, baniya
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Swati / Chothi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am self-employed with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Kalka. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.i m looking for a decent girl with good ethics.My life partner should be someone who can efficiently balance professional and personal life. A person who has a dashing personality, strong headed, decision maker, self-made & very ambitious in life. A person who is a leader & can guide people to achieve their dreams.

Family Background

I live in kalka with my parents. My father is an advocate. My mother was expired. I have two elders sisters. One sister is well settled and assistant professor in reputed University. I have our own house in Kalka. I m practice law with my father. I have our own personal chamber in panchkula.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now